Omnipresent review: EOR price, deposit and terms

We may earn a commission when you sign up through some links on this page. Commissions never change our scores or the order of our lists. How we make money.

Omnipresent's employer of record (EOR) service starts from £499 per employee per month and its Contractor Solution costs £29 per contractor, according to its EOR page (checked October 18, 2026). It shows no US dollar prices.

Little else is public. Omnipresent's pricing and legal pages block automated access, and the pages that load do not state a deposit, setup or termination fee, FX rate, minimum term or notice period.

Omnipresent is a venture-backed, fully remote employer of record that hires workers abroad for client companies, using its own entities in what it calls premium locations, and also pays contractors.

On this page

Omnipresent at a glance

EOR price
from £499per employee per month, GBP only
Deposit
Not publishedon pages that load
Exit terms
Not publishedlegal pages blocked
Our score
38/100EOR category
38/100Best for UK and Europe-based buyers comfortable with GBP billing

Omnipresent

Omnipresent publishes a starting price and holds 4.4 on Trustpilot from 412 reviews, though none were posted in the last 12 months. It scores low because a buyer cannot see the deposit, the exit terms, a dollar price or which countries use its own entities.

How the score adds up

  • Price13/25
  • Hidden costs4/20
  • Entity ownership10/20
  • Contract terms0/15
  • Support5/10
  • Complaints record6/10

Scores follow our published scoring method, the same one behind our best EOR rankings.

Omnipresent pricing

Omnipresent published prices, per month
ProductPriceNotes
Employer of Recordfrom £499 per employeeOwn entities and direct access to local specialists in premium locations; country benefits packages
Contractor Solution£29 per contractor200+ countries; misclassification liability shield is an add-on
Custom SolutionsQuoteMix of EOR, PEO and VEO; offboarding consultations

Source: Omnipresent EOR page, checked October 18, 2026. Prices are shown in GBP only; the pricing page itself blocked automated access.

People Managing People estimates £499 at about $669 per person per month, "based on third-party data and estimates" (updated September 30, 2026). South, a competitor, cites a price from $599 in an undated 2026 post. Neither is an Omnipresent quote. For dollar-priced options, see our EOR price comparison.

All-in cost for one UK employee

One UK employee on GBP 30,000 through Omnipresent
Cost linePer yearMath
SalaryGBP 30,000
Employer National InsuranceGBP 3,750.0015% x (30,000 minus 5,000 threshold)
Workplace pension (minimum)GBP 712.803% x (30,000 minus 6,240)
Omnipresent EOR feeGBP 5,988£499 x 12
Total before deposit and add-onsGBP 40,450.8030,000 + 4,462.80 + 5,988
Deposit, setup, FX, terminationNot publishedask in writing

Sources: GOV.UK rates and thresholds for employers 2026 to 2027 and workplace pension pages, checked October 16, 2026; Omnipresent EOR page, checked October 18, 2026.

Because Omnipresent prices in pounds, a UK hire is the one case where its starting price can be costed without an exchange rate. Employer costs elsewhere are in our EOR employer cost index and on our UK employer cost page.

Deposit, fees and contract terms

The EOR page carries a "No Hidden Fees" heading, and its FAQ lists "Are there any hidden charges?", but no answer is shown. On the pages we could read, there is no deposit amount, setup fee, termination fee, FX rate, minimum term or notice period. The Contractor Solution claims the "Lowest FX fees" with no figure. Omnipresent sends one monthly invoice for everything.

Before you sign, ask Omnipresent for its service agreement and get the deposit, FX method, minimum term, notice period and termination costs in writing.

Entity model and coverage

Omnipresent ties "own entities" only to "premium locations", which implies partners elsewhere. Its FAQ asks "Do you use consulting entities?" and "Are your local entities licensed?" with no answers shown. Its country count differs by page: 150 on the homepage, over 180 on the EOR page and 200+ for contractors. G2 reviewers say local tax and legal knowledge thinned after local partnerships ended. Our employer of record guide explains why the entity question matters. Omnipresent was founded at Entrepreneur First and has raised a £1.5 million seed round, an £11 million Series A and a $120 million Series B.

Reviews and complaints

Omnipresent holds 4.4 from 412 reviews on Trustpilot and 4.5 from 226 on G2 (both seen October 18, 2026). On that date Trustpilot showed no reviews in the last 12 months and a notice that reviews cannot be left because the company's website has closed; the EOR page loaded normally the same day, and we could not confirm what the notice reflects. The dated complaints are all more than a year old:

  • Exit: a worker says a termination came with no severance and no response (May 2025).
  • Local errors: tax and admin mistakes and few local-language staff in Greece (February 2025).
  • Processing: slow visas, a late bonus and invoice errors (December 2024).
  • Support: slow replies and no mobile app (G2).

What works

  • Starting prices published for EOR and contractors
  • Trustpilot 4.4 from 412 reviews
  • One monthly invoice
  • Well funded

Watch out for

  • GBP prices only
  • No deposit, FX or exit terms on public pages
  • Own entities only in premium locations
  • Country count conflicts across pages

Who Omnipresent fits, and who it does not

Omnipresent fits a UK or European company billed in pounds that is happy to get terms through a sales call.

Look elsewhere if you want to compare written terms before talking to sales, or need a dollar price.

Omnipresent vs priced alternatives

Omnipresent vs four rivals that publish more
ProviderEOR list price per monthDeposit ruleEntity claim
Omnipresentfrom £499Not publishedOwn entities in premium locations
WorkMotion£399 ($549)Notice months x monthly costOwned, but terms mention partners
Multiplier$459 annual or $499 monthlyFormula published, no amountOwned in 160+ countries
Remotefrom $599Waived for startups; otherwise not statedOwned in 90+ countries
Oyster$699At least one month of service costOwned and partners

Sources: vendor pricing pages, checked October 16, 2026 (Omnipresent and WorkMotion October 18, 2026).

WorkMotion lists £399 in pounds and publishes its full terms. Multiplier scores 79. Remote and Oyster publish their entity claims and more of their terms.

How Omnipresent scores

Omnipresent scores 38/100 on our EOR method, low because so little is published: no USD price, no deposit or exit terms, and an unclear entity model. Its Trustpilot record is its strongest criterion. For context, Multiplier scores 79 and Oyster 64. The rules are in how we score providers.

How Omnipresent scores, criterion by criterion
CriterionPointsWhy
Price per employee13 of 25The EOR page says from GBP 499 per employee per month with no USD price, and People Managing People estimates about $669, so we score the $600 to $699 band (13).
Hidden costs disclosed4 of 20No deposit terms on pages that load (0); 'Lowest FX fees' claimed only for contractors (1); a general 'No Hidden Fees' statement (3); termination fees are not published (0).
Entity ownership and country coverage10 of 20Ties owned entities only to 'premium locations', which implies partners elsewhere (4); country counts of 150, 180+ and 200+ conflict, so the lowest, 150, scores 8 minus 2 (6).
Contract terms0 of 15Minimum term, notice and terms are not published, and the legal pages block automated access (0).
Support and compliance help5 of 10Real-time human support from an international team, with no 24/7 claim or named manager (2), and direct access to local specialists in premium locations (3).
Documented complaint patterns6 of 10Trustpilot 4.4 from 412 reviews (3 of 4); severance refusals, local tax and admin errors, and slow support (several) leave 3 of 6.
Total38 of 100

Source: HRPricing EOR scores, from research gathered October 18, 2026.

Our verdict

Bottom line: Omnipresent scores 38/100, mostly because it publishes so little. The £499 starting price and the review record are real, but you cannot cost a hire from its public pages. Get every term in writing, or start with a provider that publishes them.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Omnipresent cost?
Omnipresent's EOR page lists Employer of Record from £499 per employee per month and its Contractor Solution at £29 per contractor per month (checked October 18, 2026). It shows no US dollar prices.
What is Omnipresent's price in dollars?
Omnipresent does not publish one. People Managing People estimates £499 at about $669 per person per month based on third-party data (updated September 30, 2026). Ask Omnipresent for a USD quote.
Does Omnipresent charge a deposit?
Omnipresent does not state a deposit on its EOR page or homepage, and its pricing and legal pages blocked automated access (checked October 18, 2026). Ask for the amount and refund timing in writing.
Does Omnipresent own its entities?
Only in part, as far as it says. Omnipresent's EOR page ties own entities to premium locations, which implies partners elsewhere, and its FAQ on consulting entities shows no answer (checked October 18, 2026).
What do Omnipresent reviews say?
Omnipresent holds 4.4 from 412 Trustpilot reviews and 4.5 from 226 on G2 (seen October 18, 2026). Complaints cite a termination without severance, local tax errors, slow visas and slow support.
Sources (14)
  1. Omnipresent: Employer of Record (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  2. Omnipresent: Homepage (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  3. Omnipresent: About us (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  4. Omnipresent: Pricing (blocked automated access) (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  5. People Managing People: Omnipresent pricing (third-party estimate, updated Sep 30, 2026) (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  6. South: Omnipresent pricing (competitor post, undated 2026) (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  7. Trustpilot: Omnipresent reviews (seen Oct 18, 2026)
  8. G2: Omnipresent reviews (seen Oct 18, 2026)
  9. GOV.UK: Rates and thresholds for employers 2026 to 2027 (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  10. GOV.UK: Workplace pensions: what you, your employer and the government pay (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  11. WorkMotion: Pricing (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  12. Multiplier: Pricing (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  13. Remote: Pricing (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  14. Oyster: Pricing (checked Oct 16, 2026)

This page is general information, not tax, legal or accounting advice. Rules and rates change, so check the official source linked above before you file or sign a contract. Read our disclaimer.

Checked Oct 18See Omnipresent pricing on Omnipresent’s site