Native Teams pricing: EOR review, deposit and terms

We may earn a commission when you sign up through some links on this page. Commissions never change our scores or the order of our lists. How we make money.

Native Teams lists its employer of record (EOR) service from $99 per employee per month on its pricing page, while its help center says from EUR 99 (both checked October 18, 2026).

It says it holds its own entities in 95+ countries, and its terms describe no security deposit. The same terms set a three-month minimum, make fees non-refundable and let Native Teams change fees at any time.

Native Teams (Native Teams Limited, London) is an employer of record and contractor payments platform that says it employs staff through its own entities in 95+ countries.

On this page

Native Teams at a glance

EOR price
$99 or EUR 99from, per employee per month
Minimum term
3 monthsfees non-refundable
Entities
Own95+ countries, per Native Teams
Our score
60/100EOR category
60/100Best for budget hires in Europe and emerging markets through owned entities

Native Teams

The lowest EOR list price in our research, with owned entities claimed and no deposit in its terms. It loses points for a short country list, unpublished exit and FX costs, a fee change clause and late-pay complaints. See our employer of record ranking.

How the score adds up

  • Price25/25
  • Hidden costs4/20
  • Entity ownership16/20
  • Contract terms10/15
  • Support2/10
  • Complaints record3/10

Native Teams pricing by product

Native Teams published prices
ProductPricing pageNotes
Employer of recordFrom $99 per employee per monthHelp center: from EUR 99. Includes visa support
Contractor of RecordFrom $99 per contractor per month
Contractor PayFrom $19 per contractor per monthHelp center: from EUR 19
Entity ManagementFrom $149 per monthPlus a one-time opening fee by country
Gig PayCustom pricing

Source: Native Teams pricing page and help center, checked October 18, 2026. Each plan includes one free admin account.

The pricing page shows dollars and the help center euros for the same plans. We report both and do not convert; ask which currency your order form uses. Billing frequency is not stated. Planning your own entity later? See EOR vs your own entity.

What Native Teams costs for one employee and a team

Native Teams EOR fees at the starting price
Team sizePer monthPer year
1 employee$99$1,188
5 employees$495$5,940
10 employees$990$11,880
25 employees$2,475$29,700

Source: Native Teams pricing page, checked October 18, 2026. $99 x headcount, then x 12; the same figures apply in euros at the help center's EUR 99. Salary and employer contributions are extra.

The three-month minimum commits one hire to at least 3 x $99 = $297 in fees. Employer contributions by country are in our employer cost index. Its terms describe no security deposit, while Oyster asks for at least one month of service cost; confirm in your order form that none applies. Visa and other mobility services are invoiced in advance and start only after payment.

Contract terms: minimum, cancellation and fee changes

Minimum term: section 18 of the terms (last updated March 1, 2025) sets a minimum of three months.

Canceling: you end the subscription at least 7 working days before the end of the next billing cycle. Native Teams gives at least 30 days' notice.

Fees: section 8 lets Native Teams modify subscription fees at any time at its sole discretion, and all fees paid are non-refundable.

Currency: the terms say Native Teams is not responsible for exchange rate variations and payment provider fees are extra. No FX rate or termination fee is published.

Ask for your price fixed for 12 months in the order form; otherwise the terms let Native Teams raise fees whenever it chooses.

Owned entities in 95+ countries, and support

Native Teams says: "We hold our own entities in 95+ countries and run the infrastructure ourselves." That beats a partner model, but 95+ countries is fewer than the 185+ some rivals list, so check your country. Our employer of record explainer covers why the entity matters.

Our research found no account manager or local HR or legal staff named in its published terms or pricing; ask what support hours and channels your plan includes.

Who Native Teams fits, and who it does not

It fits a budget buyer hiring in Europe or emerging markets that wants an owned entity and accepts a three-month commitment. Look elsewhere for month-to-month terms, a fixed price or a named account manager.

What Native Teams customers complain about

Native Teams holds 4.8 out of 5 from 246 reviews on G2 but 3.6 from 287 on Trustpilot (both seen October 18, 2026). The Trustpilot complaints repeat:

  • Late or missing salary, final pay, bonus or vacation pay
  • Slow support, unanswered emails and no direct phone line
  • Payroll, tax and social security errors, and invoice mistakes
  • Slow onboarding and payout processing

What works

  • From $99
  • Owned entities claimed
  • No deposit in the terms

Watch out for

  • Three-month minimum
  • Fees can change at any time
  • Dollar and euro prices conflict

Native Teams vs RemoFirst, Deel and Oyster on price

EOR list prices next to Native Teams
ProviderEOR list priceDepositMinimum term
Native Teamsfrom $99 (EUR 99 in help center)None in its terms3 months
RemoFirstfrom $199Not publishedNone
Remotefrom $599Not stated (waived for startups)12-month default
Oyster$699At least 1 month of service costNone

Sources: provider pricing pages, checked October 16, 2026 (Native Teams and RemoFirst October 18, 2026).

On 10 employees, Native Teams saves $1,000 a month in list fees against RemoFirst (($199 minus $99) x 10) and $5,000 against Deel at $599. Oyster (64/100) and Remote (62/100) cost more but score higher. Full list: EOR price comparison.

How Native Teams scores

Native Teams scores 60/100; Multiplier leads our EOR scores at 79. The rules are in how we score providers.

How Native Teams scores, criterion by criterion
CriterionPointsWhy
Price per employee25 of 25$99 or EUR 99, both in the $299 or less band
Hidden costs disclosed4 of 20No deposit described (1); FX costs, no rate (3); exit and setup fees unpublished
Entity ownership and country coverage16 of 20Own entities claimed (12); 95+ countries (4)
Contract terms10 of 15Three-month minimum (3); 7 working days to cancel (5); fee change clause (2)
Support and compliance help2 of 10General help-site support only (2); no account manager or local HR or legal staff named (0)
Documented complaint patterns3 of 10Trustpilot 3.6 (2); five complaint themes leave 1
Total60 of 100

Source: HRPricing EOR scores, from research gathered October 18, 2026.

Our verdict

Bottom line: Native Teams scores 60/100 and has the lowest EOR list price we track, with owned entities claimed and no deposit in its terms. Fix the currency and lock the price for 12 months in writing, because the terms allow fee changes at any time, and budget for the three-month minimum.

Frequently asked questions

What is Native Teams pricing for EOR?
Native Teams EOR starts at $99 per employee per month on its pricing page and EUR 99 in its help center (checked October 18, 2026). Contractor Pay starts at $19 and Contractor of Record at $99.
Does Native Teams charge a deposit?
Native Teams' terms describe no security deposit (checked October 18, 2026). Visa and mobility services are invoiced in advance.
Can I cancel Native Teams at any time?
Not in the first three months: the terms set a three-month minimum. After that you cancel at least 7 working days before the end of the next billing cycle, and fees already paid are non-refundable.
Does Native Teams own its entities?
Native Teams says it holds its own entities in 95+ countries (EOR page, checked October 18, 2026).
What is Native Teams' revenue?
Native Teams is a private company (Native Teams Limited, London). The official pages we read state no revenue, funding or investors.
Sources (11)
  1. Native Teams: Pricing (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  2. Native Teams: Pricing plans, features, benefits and how they work (help center) (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  3. Native Teams: Employer of Record (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  4. Native Teams: Terms of service (last updated March 1, 2025) (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  5. G2: Native Teams reviews (seen Oct 18, 2026)
  6. Trustpilot: Native Teams reviews (seen Oct 18, 2026)
  7. RemoFirst: Pricing (checked Oct 18, 2026)
  8. Pebl: Pebl EOR pricing (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  9. Remote: Remote pricing page (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  10. Deel: Deel pricing page (checked Oct 16, 2026)
  11. Oyster: Oyster pricing page (checked Oct 16, 2026)

This page is general information, not tax, legal or accounting advice. Rules and rates change, so check the official source linked above before you file or sign a contract. Read our disclaimer.

Checked Oct 18See Native Teams pricing on Native Teams’s site